

PROMOTING DIVERSITY IN INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY LAW

[Formerly the American Intellectual Property Law Educational Foundation]

Your Support is Needed!



Your donation will support Foundation efforts to identify and prepare talented individuals for successful careers within the IP law profession. Help us to build a profession that more fully reflects the racial and ethnic diversity of our clients and the broader community of innovators that the IP profession serves.

The Foundation-s Sidney B. Williams, Jr. Scholar Program seeks to identify, engage, and support STEM-educated individuals interested in exploring a career in patent law. We aim at producing exceptional law school graduates who are well prepared for a career in patent law. Your contribution supports these efforts, which continue to lie at the heart of the Foundation-s overall programming to advance diversity in the IP law profession.

Join Our 2019-2020 Supporters Whose Contributions Make Our Work Possible

Founding Bar Associations

American Intellectual Property Law Association Section on Intellectual Property Law, ABA

Founding Corporation

Johnson & Johnson

Other Company Contributors

Baxter International, Inc Biogen Idex Becton, Dickinson & Company Eli Lilly and Company

Law Firms

Budzyn IP Law LLC Crowell & Moring Finnegan

Jackson Lewis, PC Knobbe Martens

Patterson, Belknap, Webb &

Tyler, LLP

Schwegman, Lundberg &

Woessner Venable, LLP

The Webb Law Firm Workman Nydegger

Foundations & Organizations

The Pegram Family Foundation Woessner Freeman Family Foundation

The Honorable Nancy F. Atlas Intellectual Property Inn of Court

Individuals

Robert Armitage
Karen Canady
Tonya Combs
Diallo Crenshaw
Patrick Coyne
Dale Davis
Lisa Dunner
Tara Elliott
Justine Gozzi

David Highet Keisha Hylton-Rodic Sharon Israel David Keyzer William LaFuze

Bart Newland Sophia Piliouras Louis Pirkey

Joseph Re

Scott Rittman Myron Stout

Phyllis Turner-Brim Mark Whitaker John Witherspoon

AIPLA Past Presidents

Award Contributors

John Delahanty
Gary Griswold
David Hill
Sheldon Klein
Fred Koenigsberg
Jeffrey Lewis
Gary Newtson
Roger Parkhurst
James Pooley
Teresa Stanek Rea
Thomas Smegal

Partner with Us Today!

- Donate online at www.DiversityinIPLaw.org
- Download donation form at www.DiversityinIPLaw.org
- Contact info@DiversityinIPLaw.org for invoice

The Foundation for Advancement of Diversity in IP Law is a 501(c)(3)nonprofit organization.

Tax ID #: 54-2019670